Dauntsey Academy Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 29 Apr 24
    Yr4 Residential Trip
    Add Yr4 Residential Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 30 Apr 24
    Yr4 Residential Trip
    Add Yr4 Residential Trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 May 24
    Yr4 Residential Trip
    Add Yr4 Residential Trip to your calendar
  • Thursday 2 May 24
    Rags2Riches Textile Collection
    Add Rags2Riches Textile Collection to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank Holiday - School Closed to Pupils
    Add Bank Holiday - School Closed to Pupils to your calendar
  • Thursday 9 May 24
    Willow Class Assembly - 2.45pm
    Add Willow Class Assembly - 2.45pm to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    SATS Week
    Add SATS Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 16 May 24
    Elm Class Assembly - 2.45pm
    Add Elm Class Assembly - 2.45pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    Open Book Afternoon - 3pm
    Add Open Book Afternoon - 3pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Hazel Class Assembly - 2.45pm
    Add Hazel Class Assembly - 2.45pm to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Term 5 Ends
    Add Term 5 Ends to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    TD Day - School Closed to Pupils
    Add TD Day - School Closed to Pupils to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    Term 6 Begins
    Add Term 6 Begins to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Jun 24
    Winning House Mufti Day
    Add Winning House Mufti Day to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    Sports Day & Picnic - 9.30am
    Add Sports Day & Picnic - 9.30am to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Father's Day Assembly - 2.30pm
    Add Father's Day Assembly - 2.30pm to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    POD AGM Meeting - 8pm
    Add POD AGM Meeting - 8pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Rowan Class Assembly - 2.45pm
    Add Rowan Class Assembly - 2.45pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    POD 'Yes Day'
    Add POD 'Yes Day' to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Parents Evening
    Add Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Parents Evening
    Add Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Move Up Day
    Add Move Up Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Yr5 & 6 Performance - 2pm
    Add Yr5 & 6 Performance - 2pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Yr5 & 6 Performance - 6pm
    Add Yr5 & 6 Performance - 6pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Yr5 & 6 Performance - 6pm
    Add Yr5 & 6 Performance - 6pm to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Yr6 Rounders & BBQ - 2pm
    Add Yr6 Rounders & BBQ - 2pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Yr6 Leavers Assembly - 1.30pm
    Add Yr6 Leavers Assembly - 1.30pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Term 6 Ends - 2.30pm
    Add Term 6 Ends - 2.30pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Yr6 Colour Run - 2.30pm
    Add Yr6 Colour Run - 2.30pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    TD Day - School Closed
    Add TD Day - School Closed to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://daps.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone